Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.6
Value
7.8

Reviews

    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    25 September 2018
    You have to insert in the room card for elevator, it’s not sensible all the time, scanning card could be better
    Room is larger than regular business hotel, very clean, 7-11 is just in the building, staffs are very friendly
    PP718
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    22 September 2018

    A comfortable stay in Sendai

    Endia
    jp

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    The location is no more than a 5 minute walk from the JR station. I only stayed one night and chose not to have a breakfast. But the lobby and room was very clean. The staff was friendly and made sure I even knew how to use the elevator. I would definitely come here again next time I`m in Sendai.
    hk

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francis
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    13 August 2018
    Not enough sockets for charging and using electronic goods.
    The room is comfortable and neat. Clean and tidy.
    Sirko
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    6 August 2018

    Great breakfast + location

    One of the best breakfasts we had during our vacation. Nice room, good bed, great location.
    Bahman
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    5 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MAUNG MAUNG
    mm

    Review score

    10
    3 August 2018

    this is the perfect place, we love it, surely we will come again on our next business trip, we reall

    none
    its location, hospitality, cleanliness and quiet.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    23 July 2018

    This hotel offers a little more than usual..

    Nothing
    Very clean comfortable room, good inexpensive breakfast. Helpful friendly English speaking Reception staff. Location excellent across the street from East Exit Sendai Station. Luggage forwarding service no problem. Manager went out of his way to be pleasant and helpful. Room staff sensible and helpful about towel replacement which doesn't have to be done daily due to eco policy. Lift access to rooms only via room key so good guest security. Convenience store downstairs.
    Fion
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    4 July 2018
    Good location, nice reception, fine room.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 June 2018

    Perfect for a comfortable convenient stay.

    Nothing
    Proximity to Sendai Station three minute walk. Secure lift access to rooms. Very comfortable quiet room, friendly efficient staff who went out of their way to be helpful. Washing machines/dryer facilities.
    Wai Ling Tam
    hk

    Review score

    10
    25 June 2018
    Automatic and closed to station and found restaurant
    Paul
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    7 June 2018

    Hotel was almost too comfortable: I cancelled a planned day trip to spend more time there !

    Having to go out of the hotel for breakfast is not very onvenient but it's common in Daiwa Roynet hotels.
    A modern business hotel, close to the station, for the price of a standard hotel elsewhere. Large room. Quiet.
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 October 2018

    Excellent

    No facilities like gym / exercise room, no iron in room - had to get one from front desk. Also, had to make full payment at beginning of stay. Reserved with credit card and got some Japanese yen during stay that i would have liked to use to pay but had already paid with credit card
    Excellent polite, very courteous and helpful staff- going out of their way to help with getting taxis, directions , offering umbrella when rain, answering questions efficiently. Wonderful front desk. Spotlessly clean hotel/ rooms with nice clean fresh smell. Breakfast was good. Bed was good size, room was slightly small but good size for solo traveller like myself. I travelled October 2018
    ca

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yuki
    jp

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PATTARAPORN
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    24 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    6 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jean C
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    4 June 2018
    Good location
    Kirsi-marja
    fi

    Review score

    7.5
    13 May 2018
    to be hurry, typical business hotel pay please and go
    near to everything almost close to the station, easy to go
Loading reviews