This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.5
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Noppadol
    th
    10
    16 February 2018
    No
    Comfortable
    Yuting
    tw
    8.3
    9 February 2018
    very closed to bus terminal ! it is very convenient to take ski bus with kids.
    PARITOSH CHAUHAN
    in
    10
    1 February 2018
    Friendly staff. Location next to JR station
    gb
    9.6
    24 January 2018
    Hotel is very close to Sendai Station. Very easy to find and access. The room was big and the bathroom was also a good size. 7/11 is right by the entrance and there are also restaurants and shops nearby. Staff were very helpful too.
    Kelly Brearley
    au
    7.9
    10 January 2018
    Great clean and tidy overnighter
    The room is a little on the small side. We were just staying one night so wasnt a problem but i wouldnt want to stay longer than that with the space.
    Fantastic transit hotel. Very close to train station. Rooms are lovely and clean. Check in and out super easy.
    Lihui
    cn
    9.6
    7 January 2018
    generally it is good expererice .
    the self check in machine is not running well .so finally we check and finish payment in lobby as other hotel ,I think it is good to try this new check in expereicne but seemed machine is not matural enough
    1.Service in lobby is friendly and helpful ,will offer you the coffer and tea in the lobby which is bit different from other japanese hotel 2.For breakfast is fresh and decilious. 3.Location is near transtation and many restaurant close to this hotel 4.Facility looks new 5.Will print and offer you a room card with your name and necassary information ,unique and technical one .You can live it as souvenir of this trip
    Regina
    sg
    8.3
    3 January 2018
    Excellent location
    Unlike the other Daiwa Roynet Hotels that I have stayed at, this one didn’t given me any additional personal toiletries (eg. hair tie & body sponge)
    Excellent location - Just across the road from JR Sendai station. 7-eleven next to the hotel.
    Siu Dung
    my
    10
    17 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp
    10
    13 December 2017
    location
    Helen
    jp
    10
    13 December 2017
    My Home Away From Home.
    I didn't understand their "Eco" programme. I put the card on my door to say I didn't need new towels or sheets, but when I returned, everything was replaced. (A very minor thing.)
    The staff were friendly, knew the laws regarding resident foreigners in Japan and even though their English wasn't perfect, it was perfectly fine for conducting business with me. The room was quiet and comfortable, the furniture was useful and well thought out. The cleaning staff never bothered me while I was still in the room. I was very happy with my stay in Daiwa Roynet. I've stayed there before and I will stay there again if I am able.
    Suppachai
    th
    7.5
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mel
    sg
    8.3
    2 November 2017
    Breakfast staff looked and acted like they hated their jobs and customers.
    Loved that the hotel's right opposite Sendai train station. Check-in, check-out and payment were through an automated machine. Front desk and cleaning staff were friendly. Clean and comfortable bed and bedsheets.
    CHAO MIN
    tw
    9.2
    29 October 2017
    The bed is too soft
    Easy to reach from JR Sendai station
    au
    8.8
    28 October 2017
    machine check in/check out
    Bed comfy and clean
    hk
    7.5
    27 October 2017
    Inadequate hooks inside the bathroom.
    Really close to Sendai Station. Yodobashi is just next to the hotel.
    Kantanut
    th
    10
    25 October 2017
    near from station and staff is very kind.
    MOHAMMED
    sa
    3.8
    16 October 2017
    I have reserved a non-smoking room and I been put in a smoking one Breakfast is not good at all for international visitors
    close to the train station
    Chan Pou Sin
    ca
    7.5
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    8.8
    17 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    I love Sendai
    th
    8.3
    30 August 2017
    If I visit Sendai gain, I'll stay at Daiwa Roynet Sendai.
    Bath room, perhaps.
    Breakfast is good. Room and facilities are ok. Location is best.
Loading reviews
Close