Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.6
Value
7.9

Reviews

    CHAIYARIT
    th

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018
    Nothing.
    From the east exit of JR Sendai you can see hotel building. This hotel has all explanation in English.
    Boy Kajorn
    th

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018
    very close to Narita airport and shopping places around here, including Matsumoto inside the hotel!
    Patsiri
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    18 April 2018
    Everything is Good
    David
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Penelope
    au

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018

    Great value for money with fantastic staff

    Beautiful clean, comfortable hotel. Parking included in public carpark at back of hotel
    dimpase
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 March 2018

    great value for money.

    No gym, but I guess that's OK in this price range.
    excellent central location, a metro station just within 200m, and the main train station within walking distance.
    Noppadol
    th

    Review score

    10
    16 February 2018
    No
    Comfortable
    Yuting
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    9 February 2018
    very closed to bus terminal ! it is very convenient to take ski bus with kids.
    PARITOSH CHAUHAN
    in

    Review score

    10
    1 February 2018
    Friendly staff. Location next to JR station
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    24 January 2018
    Hotel is very close to Sendai Station. Very easy to find and access. The room was big and the bathroom was also a good size. 7/11 is right by the entrance and there are also restaurants and shops nearby. Staff were very helpful too.
    Kelly Brearley
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    10 January 2018

    Great clean and tidy overnighter

    The room is a little on the small side. We were just staying one night so wasnt a problem but i wouldnt want to stay longer than that with the space.
    Fantastic transit hotel. Very close to train station. Rooms are lovely and clean. Check in and out super easy.
    Lihui
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    7 January 2018

    generally it is good expererice .

    the self check in machine is not running well .so finally we check and finish payment in lobby as other hotel ,I think it is good to try this new check in expereicne but seemed machine is not matural enough
    1.Service in lobby is friendly and helpful ,will offer you the coffer and tea in the lobby which is bit different from other japanese hotel 2.For breakfast is fresh and decilious. 3.Location is near transtation and many restaurant close to this hotel 4.Facility looks new 5.Will print and offer you a room card with your name and necassary information ,unique and technical one .You can live it as souvenir of this trip
    Regina
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    3 January 2018

    Excellent location

    Unlike the other Daiwa Roynet Hotels that I have stayed at, this one didn’t given me any additional personal toiletries (eg. hair tie & body sponge)
    Excellent location - Just across the road from JR Sendai station. 7-eleven next to the hotel.
    Siu Dung
    my

    Review score

    10
    17 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review score

    10
    13 December 2017
    location
    Helen
    jp

    Review score

    10
    13 December 2017

    My Home Away From Home.

    I didn't understand their "Eco" programme. I put the card on my door to say I didn't need new towels or sheets, but when I returned, everything was replaced. (A very minor thing.)
    The staff were friendly, knew the laws regarding resident foreigners in Japan and even though their English wasn't perfect, it was perfectly fine for conducting business with me. The room was quiet and comfortable, the furniture was useful and well thought out. The cleaning staff never bothered me while I was still in the room. I was very happy with my stay in Daiwa Roynet. I've stayed there before and I will stay there again if I am able.
    Suppachai
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mel
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    2 November 2017
    Breakfast staff looked and acted like they hated their jobs and customers.
    Loved that the hotel's right opposite Sendai train station. Check-in, check-out and payment were through an automated machine. Front desk and cleaning staff were friendly. Clean and comfortable bed and bedsheets.
    CHAO MIN
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    29 October 2017
    The bed is too soft
    Easy to reach from JR Sendai station
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    28 October 2017
    machine check in/check out
    Bed comfy and clean
Loading reviews